Anderson Elementary PTA Board

 

President Michelle Alexander

andersonptapresident@yahoo.com

VP Programs Mandi Jenkins

jenkinsm@friscoisd.org

VP Fundraising Joanna McCord

mccordj@friscoisd.org

Fundraising Co-Chair   Mark Smith

txsmiths4020@gmail.com

Treasurer   Sharon Smith

sharon5.smith@citi.com

Membership Macy Santoso

ssantoso@swbell.net

Secretary Cami Engles

camilla.dmello@gmail.com

Parliamentarian Jason Vanacour

jvanacour@gmail.com

Arts in Education/Cultural Arts Reflections OPEN

 OPEN

Council Delegate Amy Kreins

akreins@sbcglobal.net

Legislative Chair Michelle Alexander andersonptapresident@yahoo.com
Environmental Chair Wendy Pridemore

WS2514@att.com

Healthy Lifestyles Chair Heather Vanacour

vanacour@gmail.com

Hospitality Chair Kim Reynolds

kimreynolds91303@yahoo.com

Inclusivity Chair OPEN

OPEN

Room Parent Chair Melissa Higgs

melsue10@gmail.com

Room Parent Co-Chair OPEN

OPEN

SAGE Chair Amanda Ahmed  ajahmed@gmail.com 
Spirit Wear Chair Susan Pilkington

susanppilkington@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator Chair Sonia Verduzco

soniav@tx.rr.com

Watch DOGS Mahesh Vallampati

mvallamp@yahoo.com