Anderson Elementary PTA Board 

President

Melissa Harris

andersonptapresident@yahoo.com

VP Programs

Susan Pilkington

susanppilkington@gmail.com

VP Fundraising

Sharon Smith

txsmiths4020@gmail.com

Treasurer  

Susan Periquet

susan@periquetlaw.com

Membership

Cami Engles

Camilla.dmello@gmail.com

Membership Co Chair

Jennifer Goldsworthy

jengleigh@gmail.com

Secretary

Michelle Alexander

Malexander5021@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Jason Vanacour

jvanacour@gmail.com

Arts in Education/Cultural Arts Reflections

OPEN

 OPEN

Council Delegate

OPEN

OPEN

Legislative Chair

Melissa Harris

andersonptapresident@yahoo.com

Environmental Chair

Rachael Kowalski

Rachael.kowalski@gmail.com

Healthy Lifestyles Chair

Lisa Mincak

Lisa.mincak@dxc.com

Hospitality Chair

Heather Vanacour

vanacour@gmail.com

Inclusivity Chair

Mekedes Tegene

mbtegene@gmail.com

Room Parent Chair

Kim Reynolds

kimreynolds91303@yahoo.com

Spirit Wear Chair

Andrea Thompson

aheartc@me.com

Volunteer Coordinator Chair

Macy Santoso

ssantoso@swbell.net

Watch DOGS

Jonathan Harris

jonathan@jonathanharris.com